مغناطيس الدائري

المغناطيس الدائري هو مغناطيس المبيعات الساخنة في السوق. يمكن للناس شراء العديد من الأشكال والأحجام والمواد المغناطيسية المختلفة (مثل النيوديميوم والفريت والسماريوم) من المتجر. كمصنع مغناطيس نيوديميوم ، نحن نقدم مغناطيس نيوديميوم دائري من الدرجة N ، H ، M ، SH مع طلاءات مختلفة.

حلقة مغناطيس مع ثقب

مغناطيس دائري ، لا داعي لشرح ذلك ، له شكل دائري ومركز مجوف.
حول المركز المجوف ، هناك شكلين في السوق:

المغناطيس الدائري

1. الثقب الطبيعي

المغناطيس الحلقي عبارة عن مغناطيس قرصي به فتحة متحدة المركز يتم حفرها من خلال المركز. يمكن استخدام مغناطيس حلقة الفتحة العادية للعديد من التطبيقات المختلفة ويمكن أن يكون حجمها أكبر ، مثل OD 250mm و ID 200mm. معظم الثقوب العادية مغناطيس حلقة صغيرة تستخدم لسماعات الرأس ، و مغناطيس حلقة كبيرة استخدام لمكبرات الصوت.

2. الغطس

المغناطيس الغاطس عبارة عن مغناطيس حلقي مع جانب واحد يظهر كحلقة قياسية ولكن الجانب الآخر يتميز بزاوية غاطسة تسمح برأس لولبي يتناسب مع الداخل ، وتكون الزاوية عادةً (ولكن ليس دائمًا) 90 درجة.

مغناطيس غاطسة ، معظمهم ثقب صغير. لأن الغاطسة سوف تملأ بمسمار. وتستخدم معظم مغناطيسات النيوديميوم الغاطسة لمغناطيس الصيد. الأكبر مغناطيس الصيد يمكن أن تستوعب ما يقرب من 1 طن من البضائع.

مغناطيس نيوديميوم كبير

مغناطيس حلقة قوية

إذا كنت ترغب في شراء مغناطيس حلقي قوي ، فهناك خياران.

أولاً ، يمكنك زيادة حجم الخاتم. سيؤدي هذا إلى زيادة قوتها ، لكنه سيجعلها أيضًا أثقل وزنًا وأكثر تعقيدًا.

ثانيًا ، يمكنك استخدام مواد عالية الأداء مثل النيوديميوم أو SmCo. هذه المغناطيسات أخف وأقوى من المغناطيسات العادية ولكنها تكلف المزيد من المال وهي أقل مقاومة للتآكل.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على طاقة أعلى ، مثل 1.6T (16000Guass) ، فيجب عليك استخدام مجموعة هالباخ.

هذا ليس مغناطيس حلقة حقيقي. إنه تجميع مغناطيسي. تم إنتاج مصفوفة Halbach التالية لـ MPG (ماكس بلانك-جيزيلشافت).

1.6T صفيف هالباخ

المغناطيس الدائري الأكثر شعبية هو حلقة النيوديميوم. يمكنهم جلب القوة القصوى للتطبيق لأنها مصنوعة من مادة مغناطيسية أرضية نادرة نيوديميوم. في معظم الأحيان ، يتم استخدام مغناطيس حلقة النيوديميوم في تطبيقات مثل أنظمة الاستريو ومكبرات الصوت والمحركات وأجهزة الاستشعار المستخدمة في السيارات وغيرها من التطبيقات عالية التقنية وذات القيمة العالية وفي التكنولوجيا مثل المولدات. تُستخدم المغناطيسات الحلقية أيضًا في التطورات التقنية الجديدة ، مثل الروبوتات والإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية الجديدة الساخنة.

التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي

تستخدم للتطبيقات

وشيء واحد يجب أن نتذكره. يعتقد معظم الناس أن آلة التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي مصنوعة من مغناطيس حلقي كبير جدًا. لأن الاسم يحتوي على "مغناطيسي" والآلة بها ثقب كبير جدًا. في الواقع ، تحتوي آلة التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي على بعض المغناطيسات بالداخل ، وكلها قطع صغيرة وليست كبيرة جدًا.

تجربة علمية
يتم استخدام الكثير من مغناطيس النيوديميوم الدائري في العلوم. من هندسة التطبيقات الجديدة إلى إجراء التجارب والعروض التوضيحية. غالبًا ما يتم استخدامها في عروض توضيحية بسيطة للطلاب لتوضيح القوة المغناطيسية ، مثل إظهار كيفية جذب مغناطيسين لبعضهما البعض أو التنافر بعيدًا.

تقدم Osenc حلقات قوية من النيوديميوم. سواء كنت تقوم بتثبيت مغناطيس دائري في تطبيق عالي التقنية أو تختبر شيئًا ما ، أو تقوم بإجراء تجربة للعلماء الشباب. يمكننا أن نقدم لك مغناطيس حلقي ممتاز ليناسب احتياجاتك. اتصل بنا الآن للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

من أين تشتري المغناطيس الدائري؟

1. المتجر المحلي

يمكنك البحث عن متاجر المغناطيس بالقرب من شركتك. يمكنك اختبار المغناطيس في المتجر لمعرفة ما إذا كان هو ما تحتاجه.

2. الأمازون

كما نعلم ، تمتلك أمازون أفضل خدمة. لكن في بعض الأحيان ، لا يمكنك التأكد من أن الدرجة الآن هي ما تريده حقًا.

3. متجر Oline

4. الصانع

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى بعض المغناطيس الدائري الخاص (مثل الدرجة العالية ، طلاء الايبوكسي ، كبير جدًا أو صغير جدًا) ، يجب عليك شرائه من مصنع المغناطيس مباشرة. مثل مغناطيس النيوديميوم ، هناك خمسة عوامل ، البعد ، الطلاء ، الدرجة ، والاتجاه الممغنط. من الصعب شراء مغناطيس نيوديميوم N52 من المخزون. تقديم طلب إلى المصنع هو الحل الأفضل.

Ring Magnets

Ring magnet is the hot sales magnet in the market. People can buy many different shapes, sizes, and magnetic materials (like neodymium, ferrite, samarium) from the store. As a neodymium magnet factory, we offer N, H, M, SH grade ring neodymium magnets with different coatings.

Ring Magnets with Hole

Ring magnets, no need to explain that, it has a circular shape and a hollow center.
About the hollow center, there 2 shapes in the market:

ring magnets

1.Normal Hole

A ring magnet is a disc magnet with a concentric hole drilled through the center. The normal hole ring magnet can use for many different applications and their size can be bigger, like OD 250mm and ID 200mm. Most normal hole small ring magnets are used for headphones, and big ring magnets use for speakers.

2.Countersunk

A countersunk magnet is a ring magnet with one side appearing as a standard ring but the other side featuring an angled countersink which allows a screw head to fit inside, the angle usually being (but not always) 90 degrees.

Countersunk magnet, most of them the hole is small. because the countersunk will fill in with a screw. And most countersunk neodymium magnets are used for fishing magnets. The biggest fishing magnet can hold almost 1-ton goods.

large neodymium magnet

Powerful Ring Magnets

If you want to buy a powerful ring magnet, there are two options.

First, you can increase the size of the ring. This will increase its strength, but it will also make it heavier and more cumbersome.

Second, you can use high-performance materials like neodymium or SmCo. These magnets are lighter and stronger than regular magnets but they cost more money and they are less resistant to corrosion.

If you want to get higher power, like 1.6T (16000Guass), you should use the Halbach array.

That is not a real ring magnet. It is a magnet assembly. The following Halbach array is we produced for MPG (Max-PlanckGesellschaft).

1.6T Halbach Array

The most popular ring magnet is the neodymium ring. They can bring supreme strength to the application because they are made of rare earth neodymium magnetic material. Most of the time, neodymium ring magnets are used in applications such as stereo systems, loudspeakers, motors, and sensors used in automotive and other high-tech, high-value applications, and in technology such as generators. Ring magnets are also utilized in new tech developments, such as robotics and hot new consumer electronics.

MRI

Used for applications

And one thing should be reminded. Most people believe the MRI (Magnetic Resonance Imaging) machine is made of a very big ring magnet. Because the name has “magnetic” and the machine has a very big hole. In fact, the MRI machine has some magnets inside, and all of them are small pieces, not too big.

Science Experiment
Lots of ring neodymium magnets are used in science. from engineering new applications to performing experiments and demonstrations. They are often used in simple demonstrations for students to illustrate magnetic force, such as showing how two magnets will either attract to each other or repel away.

Osenc offers powerful neodymium rings. Whether you are installing ring magnets into a high technology application or testing something, or make an experiment for the young scientists. we can offer you an excellent ring magnet to suit your needs. Contact us now to get more information.

Where to buy ring magnets?

1. Local Store

You can search for magnet stores near your company. You can test magnets in the store to see if they are what you need.

2. Amazon

As we know, Amazon has the best service. But sometimes, you can not make sure the grade is now really what you want.

3. Oline Store

4. Manufacturer

If you need some special ring magnet (like high grade, epoxy coating, very big or very small), you should buy it from the magnet manufacturer directly. Like the neodymium magnet, there are five factors, dimension, coating, grade, and magnetized direction.  You are hard to buy N52 neodymium magnet from the stock. Place an order to the factory is the best solution.