صفيف هالباخ

مصفوفة Halbach عبارة عن هيكل ترتيب مغناطيسي. قبل أن ندرس هذه البنية ، دعونا نلقي نظرة على توزيع خطوط المجال المغناطيسي لبعض المغناطيس الدائم المشترك.

مجموعة مغناطيس هالباخ

من هذه الصور ، من السهل العثور على أن اتجاه المغناطيس وترتيبه سيؤثران بشكل مباشر على توزيع خطوط المجال المغناطيسي ، أي شكل توزيع المجال المغناطيسي حول المغناطيس.

الاتجاه المغناطيسي

مصفوفة هالباخ ​​(مجموعة المغناطيس الدائم هالباخ) هي نوع من الهياكل المغناطيسية. في عام 1979 ، اكتشف العالم الأمريكي كلاوس هالباخ ​​هذا الهيكل الخاص بالمغناطيس الدائم وحسّنه تدريجيًا خلال تجربة تسريع الإلكترون ، وشكل أخيرًا ما يسمى بمغناطيس "هالباخ" وهو هيكل مثالي تقريبي في الهندسة. يستخدم ترتيبًا خاصًا لوحدات المغناطيس لتعزيز شدة المجال في اتجاه الوحدة. الهدف هو توليد أقوى مجال مغناطيسي بأقل قدر من المغناطيسات.

تتكون هذه المجموعة بالكامل من مواد مغناطيسية أرضية نادرة. وفقًا لقاعدة معينة ، يتم ترتيب المغناطيس الدائم باتجاهات مغنطة مختلفة. وبعد ذلك يمكن تكثيف خطوط القوة المغناطيسية على جانب واحد من المغناطيس وإضعافها على الجانب الآخر. حتى يتمكن الناس من الحصول على مجال مغناطيسي أحادي مثالي. هذا له أهمية بالغة في الهندسة. مع خصائص توزيع المجال المغناطيسي الممتازة ، يتم استخدام مجموعة Halbach على نطاق واسع في المجالات الصناعية مثل الرنين المغناطيسي النووي ، والرفع المغناطيسي ، والمحركات الخاصة ذات المغناطيس الدائم.

مجموعة هالباخ

الصورة اليسرى عبارة عن مجموعة مغناطيسية واحدة ، وكلها قطب شمالي ، ويظهر اللون أن قوة المجال المغناطيسي في أسفل وأعلى المغناطيس. الصورة الصحيحة هي مصفوفة هالباخ. المجال المغناطيسي أعلى المغناطيس مرتفع ، بينما الجزء السفلي ضعيف نسبيًا. (في نفس الحجم ، تبلغ قوة المجال المغناطيسي للسطح الجانبي القوي لمجموعة مغناطيس Halbach حوالي 1.4 مرة من المغناطيس الفردي التقليدي ، خاصةً عندما يكون سمك المغناطيس 4-16 مم

ربما يكون المثال الأكثر شيوعًا على مجموعة Halbach هو ملصق الثلاجة المرن. هذه المغناطيسات رقيقة وناعمة ، وعادة ما تطبع على الثلاجة أو خلف السيارة. على الرغم من أن خصائصها المغناطيسية ضعيفة نسبيًا (فقط 2٪ -3٪ قوة) مقارنة NdFeB. السعر المنخفض والتطبيق العملي يجعلها تستخدم على نطاق واسع.

شكل وتطبيق صفيف حلباخ

صفيف هالباخ ​​الخطي

النوع الخطي هو الشكل الأساسي لمصفوفة هالباخ. يمكن اعتبار مغناطيس الصفيف هذا مزيجًا من المصفوفة الشعاعية والمصفوفة العرضية ، كما هو موضح أدناه.

قوة صفيف هالباخ

تُستخدم صفائف Halbach الخطية حاليًا بشكل أساسي في المحركات الخطية. مبدأ الرفع لقطار مغناطيسي مغناطيسي هو أن التفاعل بين المغناطيس المتحرك والمجال المغناطيسي الناتج عن التيار المستحث في الموصل يولد قوة تحليق ، ويصاحبه مقاومة مغناطيسية. يعد تحسين نسبة الطفو إلى المقاومة هو المفتاح لتحسين أداء نظام التحليق. هذا يتطلب وزن مغناطيس الضوء الموجود على متن الطائرة ، ومجال مغناطيسي قوي ، ومجال مغناطيسي موحد وموثوقية عالية. يتم تثبيت مجموعة Halbach أفقيًا في وسط جسم السيارة ، وتولد قوة دافعة مع وجود ملف في وسط المسار. يتم تكبير المجال المغناطيسي بكمية أصغر من المغناطيس ، بينما يحتوي الجانب الآخر على مجال مغناطيسي أقل ، مما يمكن أن يمنع الركاب من التعرض للمجالات المغناطيسية القوية.

صفيف حلبة الحلبة

يمكن اعتبار صفيف هالباخ ​​على شكل حلقة على أنه شكل حلقي يتكون من دمج صفائف هالباخ ​​الخطية من طرف إلى طرف.

محاكاة حلقة هالباخ

في محرك المغناطيس الدائم ، يحتوي محرك المغناطيس الدائم الذي يستخدم هيكل مصفوفة Halbach على مجال مغناطيسي فجوة هوائية جيبية أكثر من محرك المغناطيس الدائم التقليدي. مع نفس كمية مادة المغناطيس الدائم ، تكون الكثافة المغناطيسية للفجوة الهوائية لمحرك هالباخ ​​المغناطيس الدائم أكبر. فقدان الحديد صغير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تُستخدم مصفوفات حلقة Halbach أيضًا على نطاق واسع في المحامل المغناطيسية الدائمة ، ومعدات التبريد المغناطيسي ، ومعدات الرنين المغناطيسي.

1.9T هالباخ

طريقة التصنيع والإنتاج لصفيف هالباخ

الطريقة 1: وفقًا لطوبولوجيا المصفوفة ، استخدم غراء المغناطيس لربط أجزاء المغناطيس الممغنطة مسبقًا معًا. نظرًا لأن التنافر المتبادل بين قطع المغناطيس قوي جدًا ، استخدم قالبًا للتثبيت عند الترابط. كفاءة التصنيع لهذه الطريقة منخفضة ، لكنها أسهل في التنفيذ ، وهي أكثر ملاءمة للبحث المخبري.

الطريقة 2: في البداية ، استخدم طريقة تعبئة القالب أو طريقة التشكيل بالضغط لتصنيع مغناطيس كامل ، ثم قم بمغناطيسه في تركيبات خاصة. يشبه هيكل المصفوفة الذي تتم معالجته بهذه الطريقة الشكل التالي. هذه الطريقة لديها كفاءة معالجة عالية والمقارنة. من السهل تحقيق الإنتاج الضخم. ومع ذلك ، يتعين على الناس تصميم تركيبات ممغنطة وصياغة معالجة ممغنطة.

الطريقة الثالثة: استخدم مصفوفة متعرجة ذات شكل معين لتحقيق توزيع المجال المغناطيسي من نوع هالباخ ​​، كما هو موضح أدناه.

مجموعة هالباخ ​​شكل محدد

من أين تشتري HALBACH ARRAY

الجواب شرائه من الصين.

شراء مجموعة halbach ليس بالأمر السهل. لأن صفيف هالباخ ​​هو مغناطيس نيوديميوم + معرفة + خبرة. بدون معرفة وخبرة يصعب عمل مصفوفة هالباخ ​​مثالية. هناك الكثير من مصانع المغناطيس في الصين ، يعرفون كيفية إنتاج مغناطيس نيوديميوم. لكن القليل منهم فقط يعرف كيف ينتج Halbach Array. من الصعب العثور على هذه المصانع.

ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في شراء Halbach Array ، فيُرجى الاتصال بنا. لدينا خبرة مع ذلك. بغض النظر عن المصفوفة الخطية أو مجموعة الحلقات ، لدينا خبرة في ذلك. أهلا وسهلا بكم اتصل بنا وأرسل لنا الرسم الخاص بك. سوف نتحقق من الرسم الخاص بك ونرد عليك في أسرع وقت ممكن بسعر معقول.

The Halbach array is a magnet arrangement structure. Before we study this structure, let’s take a look at the distribution of the magnetic field lines of some common permanent magnets.

magnet

From these pictures, that is easily to find that the direction and arrangement of the magnet will directly affect the distribution of the magnetic field lines, that is the form of the magnetic field distribution around the magnet.

WHAT IS HALBACH ARRAY

Halbach Array (Halbach permanent magnet set) is a kind of magnet structure. In 1979, American scientist Klaus Halbach discovered this special permanent magnet structure and gradually improved it during the electron acceleration experiment, and finally formed the so-called “Halbach” magnet It is an approximate ideal structure in engineering. It uses a special arrangement of magnet units to enhance the field strength in the unit direction. The goal is to generate the strongest magnetic field with the least amount of magnets.

This array is completely composed of rare earth permanent magnet materials. According to a certain rule arranging permanent magnets with different magnetization directions. And then the magnetic force lines can be condensed on one side of the magnet and weakened on the other side. So people can  obtain an ideal unilateral magnetic field. This has a very important significance in engineering. With excellent magnetic field distribution characteristics, the Halbach array is widely used in industrial fields such as nuclear magnetic resonance, magnetic levitation, and permanent magnet special motors.

halbach array

The left picture is a single magnet set, all of them are north pole, and the color shows that the strength of the magnetic field is at the bottom and top of the magnet. The right picture is a Halbach array. The magnetic field on the top of the magnet is high, while the bottom is relatively weak. (In the same volume, the strong side surface magnetic field strength of the Halbach array magnet group is about 1.4 times of the traditional single magnet, especially when the thickness of the magnet is 4-16mm

The most common example of the Halbach array is probably the flexible refrigerator sticker. These magnets are thin and soft, usually printed on the refrigerator or behind the car. Although their magnetic properties are relatively weak (only 2% -3% strength) compared to NdFeB. The low price and practicality make it widely used.

Fridge Magnet

THE FORM AND APPLICATION OF HALBACH ARRAY

Linear array

The linear type is the most basic form of Halbach array. This array magnet can be regarded as a combination of radial array and tangential array, as shown below.

Halbach array power

Linear Halbach arrays are currently mainly used in linear motors. The levitation principle of a maglev train is that the interaction between the moving magnet and the magnetic field generated by the current induced in the conductor generates levitation force, and is accompanied by magnetic resistance. Improving the buoyancy-to-resistance ratio is the key to improving the performance of the levitation system. This requires the weight of the onboard magnet Light, strong magnetic field, uniform magnetic field and high reliability. The Halbach array is installed horizontally in the center of the car body, and generates a propulsive force with the winding in the center of the track. The magnetic field is maximized with a smaller amount of magnets, and the other side has less magnetic field, which can avoid passengers being exposed to strong magnetic fields.

Ring array

The ring-shaped Halbach array can be regarded as a ring shape formed by combining linear Halbach arrays end to end.

ring halbach array

In the permanent magnet motor, the permanent magnet motor using the Halbach array structure has a more sinusoidal air gap magnetic field than the traditional permanent magnet motor. With the same amount of permanent magnet material, the air gap magnetic density of the Halbach permanent magnet motor is greater. The iron loss is small. In addition, Halbach ring arrays are also widely used in permanent magnetic bearings, magnetic refrigeration equipment and magnetic resonance equipment.

MANUFACTURING AND PRODUCTION METHOD OF HALBACH ARRAY

Method 1: According to the topology of the array, use magnet glue to bond the pre-magnetized magnet segments together. Because the mutual repulsion between the magnet segments is very strong, use a mold to clamp when bonding. The manufacturing efficiency of this method is lower, but it is easier to implement, and it is more suitable for laboratory research.

Method 2: At first, use a mold filling or compression molding method to manufacture a complete magnet, and then magnetize it in a special fixture. The array structure processed by this method is similar to the following figure. This method has high processing efficiency and comparison. It is easy to realize mass production. However, people have to design magnetizing fixtures and formulating magnetizing processing.

Method 3: Use a winding array of a specific shape to achieve the Halbach-type magnetic field distribution, as shown below.

specific shape halbach array

WHERE TO BUY HALBACH ARRAY

The answer is buy it from China.

Buy halbach array is not easy. Because Halbach Array is neodymium magnet + knowledge+experience. Without  knowledge and experience hard to make a perfect Halbach Array.There lots of magnet factories in China, they know how to produce neodymium magnet. But just few of them know how to produce Halbach Array.  These factories is hard to find.

But if you want to buy Halbach Array, welcome contact us. We have experienec with that. No matter linear array or ring array, we have experience with that. welcom contact us and  send us your drawing. We will check your drawing and reply you ASAP with reasonable price.