النيوديميوم المغناطيس

ما هو مغناطيس نيوديميوم؟

النيوديميوم هو عنصر كيميائي برقم ذري 60 ورمزه Nd. النيوديميوم هو معدن فضي ناعم يتلوث في الهواء. تم اكتشافه من قبل الكيميائي النمساوي كارل أوير كون ويلسباخ في عام 1885. بكميات كبيرة وهو موجود في المعادن الخام bastnasite و monatize. لا يحدث النيوديميوم في الشكل المعدني بشكل طبيعي أو غير مخلوط مع اللانثانيدات الأخرى وعادة ما يتم تنقيته للاستخدام العام. على الرغم من تصنيف النيوديميوم على أنه الأرض النادرة ، إلا أنه عنصر شائع جدًا. إنه ليس أكثر ندرة من الكوبالت والنحاس والنيكل وقشرة الأرض تحتوي على هذا العنصر على نطاق واسع.

أشكال مغناطيس نيوديميوم

يحصل العملاء على مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الأشكال عندما يحتاجون إلى الاختيار من مغناطيس نيوديميوم مختلف في الشكل والقوة والحجم. مغناطيس النيوديميوم شائع ومتعدد الاستخدامات لأشكاله الفريدة وقوته المغناطيسية. يتم تصنيع مغناطيس النيوديميوم من البورون والحديد والنيوديميوم ومزيج هذه العناصر الثلاثة يحول هذه المغناطيسات إلى أقوى وأقوى مغناطيسات متوفرة على كوكب الأرض.

تتطلب المطالب المختلفة الأشكال المختلفة لمغناطيس النيوديميوم. تخدمك مغناطيسات التصميم بغرض إنتاج شيء إبداعي وفني وأحيانًا تحتاج إلى مغناطيسات صغيرة وبسيطة وقوية. لكن الآن ، لا تحتاج إلى البحث في السوق عن أشكال مختلفة لأن Osenc يمكن أن يوفر لك مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال. تقوم Osenc بتصنيع مغناطيس النيوديميوم في قرص غاطس ، مربعات ، كرات ، خواتم، عدادات مربعة ، أقراص أو قضيب ، إلخ.

طلاءات مغناطيس نيوديميوم

جميع الأشكال المذكورة أعلاه للمغناطيس تأتي بطلاء نيكل يمنع الصدأ. في أي تطبيق ، يمكن لهذه المغناطيسات ذات القوة والأشكال الفريدة أن توفر دعمًا كبيرًا.

حجم مغناطيس النيوديميوم

عند شراء مغناطيس النيوديميوم ، تأكد من أنك تختار حجم المغناطيس الذي يلبي حاجتك. يمكن أن تقوم Osenc بتصنيع مغناطيس صغير يصل إلى 0.2 مم وكبير يصل إلى 200 مم.

درجات مغناطيس نيوديميوم

ماذا يعني N35 ، N38 ، N42 ،….؟ يتم تصنيف مغناطيس النيوديميوم في الواقع حسب المادة التي صنعت منها. وفقًا للقاعدة ، كلما كانت الدرجة أعلى (الرقم الذي يلي "N") ، سيكون المغناطيس أقوى. أعلى درجة مغناطيس نيوديميوم متاح حاليًا هو N52. يشير الحرف الذي يتبع الدرجة إلى تصنيف درجة حرارة المغناطيس. سيكون المغناطيس عبارة عن نيوديميوم بدرجة حرارة قياسية إذا لم يكن هناك حرف بعد الصف.

اتجاهات المغنطة

مغناطيس النيوديميوم له اتجاهات المغناطيس المقابلة الخاصة به وفقًا لأحجامه وأشكاله. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن تكون مغناطيس الأسطوانة والقرص ممغنطة قطريًا ومحوريًا وللمغناطيسات الكروية النيوديميوم ، لا يوجد سوى المغناطيسية المحورية.

مصنع مغناطيس نيوديميوم

Osenc ، يمكنك الحصول على أفضل نوع من مغناطيس النيوديميوم بكل شكل وحجم وقوة وفقًا لمتطلباتك واحتياجاتك. نحن لا نتنازل عن الجودة ونوفر لك منتجات مغناطيسية نيوديميوم عالية الجودة لأننا أفضل مصنعي مغناطيس النيوديميوم. يتم تسليم مغناطيساتنا في جميع أنحاء العالم لأننا مصنع لمغناطيس النيوديميوم وننتج أقوى مغناطيس نيوديميوم.

Neodymium magnet

What is Neodymium Magnet?

Neodymium is the chemical element with atomic number 60 and the symbol Nd. Neodymium is the soft silvery metal which tarnishes in air. It was discovered by Austrian chemist named Carl Auer con Welsbach in the year 1885. In significant quantities it is present in the ore minerals bastnasite and monatize. Neodymium does not occur in the metallic form naturally or unmixed with the other lanthanides and this is usually refined for the general use. Though neodymium is classified as the rare earth, yet it is a quite common element. It is not rarer than cobalt, copper and nickel and the earth’s crust widely contains this element.

Shapes of Neodymium Magnet

Customers get a large variety of shapes when they need to choose from different neodymium magnets in shape, strength and size. The neodymium magnets are popular and versatile for their unique shapes and magnetic strength. Neodymium magnets are manufactured from the boron, iron and neodymium and the mixture of these three elements transforms these magnets into the strongest and the most powerful available magnets on the planet Earth.

Different demands require the different shapes of the neodymium magnets. Design magnets serve you the purpose for producing something creative and artistic and sometimes you need the small, simple and powerful magnets. But now, you do not need to search out the market for different shapes because Osenc can provide you with the variety of shapes. Osenc manufactures the neodymium magnets in disk countersunk, squares, spheres, rings, square countersunks, disks or rod etc.

Coatings of Neodymium magnet

All the above shapes of magnets come in different coatings because the coating prevents rusting. The most common coating for neodymium magnets is nickel-copper-nickel or copper-nickel plating. A good choice for neodymium magnets is Zn coating because of its attractive price. visit here to know more about the neodymium magnet coating.

Size of the Neodymium Magnet

When buying the neodymium magnets, make sure that you are choosing the size of magnet that fulfill your need. Osenc can manufacture the magnet as small as 0.2mm and as large as 200mm.

Grades of Neodymium Magnet

What does it mean by N35, N38, N42,….? Neodymium magnets are actually graded by the material from which they are made of. As per rule, the higher grade (a number following ‘N’), the stronger the magnet will be. The current highest grade neodymium magnet available is N52. A letter that is following a grade refers the temperature rating of the magnet. The magnet will be standard temperature neodymium if there is no letter following the grade.

Directions of Magnetization

Neodymium magnets have their own respective corresponding magnetization directions according to their sizes and shapes. For example cylinder and the disc  magnets can be diametrically and axially magnetized and for the neodymium sphere magnets, only axial magnetization is present.

Manufacturer of Neodymium Magnets

Osenc, you can get the best type of neodymium magnets with every shape, size and strength according to your requirements and needs. We do not compromise on quality and provide you with high end quality neodymium magnetic products because we are the best manufacturers of neodymium magnets. Our magnets are delivered throughout the world because we are a factory of neodymium magnets and produce the strongest neodymium magnets.