بكرات الأسطوانة المغناطيسية يتم تثبيتها على رأس حزام النقل حيث يتم التفريغ وإزالة الملوثات المعدنية من المنتج على الحزام الناقل. يتم دمجه في نظام الفصل التلقائي المستمر ويجذب الأجزاء المعدنية أثناء دوران الأسطوانة أثناء ظهور المنتج النظيف. بمجرد أن يغادر الحزام الناقل الأسطوانة ، يتلاشى تأثير المغناطيس وتسقط الشوائب غير المرغوب فيها من الجانب السفلي للحزام في حاوية تجميع منفصلة. يعمل هذا النوع من المغناطيس كحماية إضافية ضد الأجزاء المعدنية التي توغلت بعمق في المنتج ولم يتم استخلاصها أثناء الفصل الأول بواسطة مغناطيس معلق. هذا يحسن من جودة ونقاء الكثير من المواد المعالجة.

التطبيقات الصناعية هي عمليات بمواد جافة مثل البلاستيك والمساحيق والحبوب ومخلفات الخشب والمطاط وما إلى ذلك.

بكرات الأسطوانة المغناطيسية

تتوفر بكرات الأسطوانة المغناطيسية مع أعمدة التوصيل المطلوبة وفقًا لمواصفات العميل. إذا طلب العميل ذلك ، تقدم الأسطوانة ميزات خاصة مثل الأسطح الكروية التي يمكن دمجها في التصميم. يتميز إنتاج الأسطوانة على شكل برميل بميزة إضافية تتمثل في أن حزام النقل يحافظ على الاتجاه على الأسطوانة بشكل أكثر دقة. على وجه الخصوص ، هذا مهم جدًا إذا لم يكن هناك نظام شد في الناقل يتحكم في الحركة الجانبية للحزام. يمكن أيضًا تزويد الأسطوانة بطبقة مطاطية يتم لصقها على السطح ، مما يمنع حزام النقل المطاطي من الانزلاق فوق الأسطوانة.

يمكن دمج بكرة الأسطوانة المغناطيسية كجزء من نظام جديد تمامًا أو كمنتج مصنوع خصيصًا في أنظمة النقل الحالية. في كلتا الحالتين ، التجميع سهل للغاية. الكثير من البكرات مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 مع مقاومة قوية للتآكل. عادة ما يبلغ سمك الأسطوانة الفريتية 1,500-2,000 غاوس. أقوى مغناطيس أرضي نادر لهذا التطبيق بكثافة طاقة عالية تبلغ قوته 3,500 غاوس ويمكنه إزالة أصغر الجسيمات من المادة.

تتميز بكرة الأسطوانة المغناطيسية الموجودة عند مخرج المواد في الحزام الناقل بميزة رائعة أخرى: بفضل نظام التنظيف الذاتي ، لا يتطلب الأمر أي صيانة أو لا يتطلب سوى القليل من الصيانة. تسقط المادة التي تم تنظيفها مباشرة من بكرة الأسطوانة المغناطيسية بينما لا يزال المعدن مثبتًا على الحزام. يتحرك الحزام بعيدًا عن بكرة الأسطوانة المغناطيسية بأسرع ما يمكن ، ويتم تحرير الأجزاء المعدنية في مجرى النفايات. هذا يجعل الحزام الناقل مغناطيسًا ذاتي التنظيف.

تعني الخصائص المستقرة والدائمة لبكرة الأسطوانة المغناطيسية عدم الحاجة إلى مصدر طاقة خارجي للتشغيل وأن متوسط ​​فقدان شدة المجال المغناطيسي أقل من 5 ٪ على مدار عام لا يكاد يذكر (ما لم تتعرض الأسطوانة للحرارة ، صدمة أو اهتزاز). من أجل ضمان منتج نهائي أفضل ، ستكون الأسطوانة حلاً فعالاً من حيث التكلفة

Magnetic drum pulleys are mounted at the head of the conveyor belt where the discharge takes place and remove metal contaminants from the product on the conveyor belt. It is integrated into the system for automatic continuous separation and attracts the metal parts during the roller rotation while the cleaned product emerges. As soon as the conveyor belt leaves the roller, the effect of the magnet wears off and the undesired impurities fall from the underside of the belt into a separate collecting container. This type of magnet serves as additional protection against metal parts that have penetrated deep into the product and were not extracted during the first separation by a hanging magnet. This improves the quality and purity very much of the processed material.

The industrial applications are processes with dry materials such as plastics, powders, grains, wood waste, rubber, and so on.

Magnetic drum pulleys

Magnetic drum pulleys are available with the required connecting shafts according to customer specifications. If the customer asks for, the roller offers special features such as spherical surfaces that can be integrated into the design. The production of the roller in the form of a barrel has the additional advantage that the conveyor belt keeps the direction on the roller more precisely. Particularly, this is very important if there is no tensioning system in the conveyor that controls the sideways movement of the belt. The roller can also be supplied with a rubber coating that is glued to the surface, which prevents the rubber conveyor belt from sliding over the roller.

A magnetic drum pulley can be integrated as part of a completely new system or as a custom-made product into existing conveyor systems. In both cases, assembly is very easy. A lot of rollers are made of 304 SS stainless steel with strong corrosion resistance. The ferrite roller usually has a thickness of 1,500 – 2,000 Gauss. The strongest rare earth magnet for this application with high energy density has a strength of 3,500 Gauss and can remove the smallest particles from the material.

The magnetic drum pulley at the material outlet of the conveyor belt has another great advantage: thanks to its self-cleaning system, no or only minimal maintenance is required. The cleaned material falls directly from the magnetic drum pulley while the metal is still held on the belt. The belt moves away from the magnetic drum pulley as soon as possible, the metal parts are released, into a waste chute. That makes the conveyor belt a self-cleaning magnet.

The stable and permanent properties of the magnetic drum pulley mean that no external energy source is required for operation and the average loss of magnetic field strength of less than 5% over the course of a year is negligible (unless the roller is exposed to heat, shock or vibration) . In order to ensure a better end product, the roller will be a cost-effective solution