مغناطيس الصيد

ما هو مغناطيس النيوديميوم؟

مغناطيس الصيد هو مغناطيس قوي يستخدم لانتزاع الأشياء المعدنية الحديدية المخفية أو المفقودة تحت الماء.

كان البحث عن الكنوز نشاطًا شائعًا لسنوات عديدة. اليوم ، يحول الكثير من الناس من جميع الأعمار البحث عن الكنز إلى هواية. كواحدة من ألعاب البحث عن الكنوز ، فإن الصيد بالمغناطيس ليس ما يعتقده معظم الناس. في السنوات الأخيرة ، ازدادت شعبية مغناطيس الصيد في المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة. يعد الصيد بالمغناطيس هواية رائعة لأولئك الذين يحبون الهواء الطلق والبحث عن الكنوز ولكنه أيضًا وسيلة فعالة لتنظيف الأنهار والبحيرات والجداول. مغناطيس الصيد هو في الأساس إصدارات أكبر من مغناطيس وعاء النيوديميوم.

ادعى الكثير من البائعين أن قوة سحب مغناطيس الصيد الخاصة بهم تزيد عن 1000 كيلوغرام. أول شيء يجب ملاحظته حول مغناطيس الصيد الفائق هو أنها ليست مصممة لاسترداد الأشياء الثمينة من الماء. سيكون لكل مغناطيس قوة سحب اسمية في ظل ظروف مثالية وقد تجد أنه حتى عند توصيل جسم ما ، لا يمكن استعادته. إذا وجدت صعوبة في فصل المغناطيس بدقة عن الرف المغناطيسي ، فقد تواجه مشكلة في عملية الفصل. نظرًا لعدم وجود فرق بين قوة سحب تبلغ 200 كجم و 1000 كجم للتشغيل اليدوي ، سيختار المستهلكون بالتأكيد خيارات أرخص تحت نفس قوة السحب الاسمية ، خاصةً إذا لم يتمكنوا من التحقق من قوة السحب الفعلية. لذلك ، تغرق مغناطيسات الصيد بقوى سحب اسمية وهمية السوق الحالية.

الصيد المغناطيس

صنع مغناطيس الصيد

يتم إنتاج مغناطيس الصيد على أساس مغناطيس الأواني ، والذي يتم توصيله بأعلى مغناطيس وعاء جانبي مغناطيسي أحادي أو الجوانب الجانبية لمغناطيس وعاء مزدوج الجوانب ، ثم يتم لصقها داخل كوب فولاذي ، معشق بطبقة إيبوكسي.

هناك عدد من أنواع مغناطيس الصيد. على سبيل المثال ، تحتوي مغناطيس التشطيب المغناطيسي من جانب واحد على مغناطيس واحد على جانب واحد ، بينما مغناطيس النيوديميوم على الوجهين للصيد بالمغناطيس له مغناطيسان مفردان على كل جانب لتحقيق قوة مغناطيسية مزدوجة.

مغناطيس الصيد

حزمة من مغناطيس الصيد

نحن نقدم حزم متنوعة لتلبية احتياجاتك ، أو يمكننا إنشاء حزمة مصممة وفقًا لمواصفاتك.

حزمة البيع بالتجزئة البسيطة

مغناطيس صيد بسيط

حزمة مع الملحقات.

اكسسوارات الصيد المغناطيس

Fishing Magnets

What is neodymium magnet?

A fishing magnet is a strong magnet used to grab ferrous metal objects that are hidden or lost underwater.

Treasure hunting has been a popular activity for many years. Today,many people of all ages are turning treasure hunting into a hobby. As one of the treasure-hunting games, magnet fishing is not what most people might think it is. In recent years, the popularity of fishing magnets has increased in the United Kingdom and United States. Magnet fishing is a fantastic hobby for those who love the outdoors and treasure hunting but also an effective way to clean up rivers, lakes, and streams.  Fishing magnets are essentially larger versions of neodymium pot magnets.

Lots of sellers have claimed that the pull force of their fishing magnets over 1000 kilograms. The first thing to note about these super fishing magnets is that they are not designed to retrieve valuable objects from water. Each magnet will have a nominal pull force under ideal conditions and you may find that even when an object is attached, it cannot be retrieved. If you find it difficult to accurately separate the magnet from the magnetic rack, then you may have trouble with the separation process. Due to the fact that there is no difference between a pull force of 200 kg and 1000 kg for manual operation, consumers will definitely select cheaper options under the same nominal pull force, especially if they cannot verify their actual pull force. Therefore, fishing magnets with fake nominal pull forces flood the current market.

magnet fishing

Manufacture of Fishing Magnets

Fishing magnets are produced based on pot magnets, which are attached to the top of a single magnetic side pot magnet or the lateral sides of a double-sided pot magnet, then glued inside a steel cup, interleaved with an epoxy layer.

There are a number of types of fishing magnets. For example, one-sided magnetic finishing magnets have a single magnet on one side, while double-sided neodymium magnets for magnet fishing have two single magnets on each side to achieve a double magnetic force.

fishing magnet

Package of Fishing Magnets

We offer various packages to meet your needs, or we can create a package tailored to your specification.

Simple Retail Package

simple fishing magnet

Package with accessories.

fishing magnet accessories