التجميعات المغناطيسية المخصصة

ما هي التجميعات المغناطيسية المخصصة؟

يشير التجميع المغناطيسي المخصص إلى الهدف من استخدام مغناطيس دائم مع مواد أخرى لإنشاء مغناطيس أقوى المجال المغنطيسي أو اجعل المغناطيس أسهل في الاستخدام وفقًا لاحتياجات مشروعك.

ما هي المواد التي يمكن استخدامها في التجميعات المغناطيسية؟

هناك العديد من المواد المتاحة. المغناطيس الدائم مثل مغناطيس NdFeB ومكونات المواد الأخرى مثل المعدن والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والبلاستيك والمطاط والشريط والخشب ، إلخ.

تجميعات مغناطيسية

ميزة التجميع المغناطيسي.

يوجد نوعان من التجميعات المغناطيسية: مغناطيس + مغناطيس ، مغناطيس + مادة غير مغناطيسية. لديهم مزايا مختلفة:

قوة مغناطيسية محسنة (مغناطيس + مغناطيس)

تتطلب بعض المشاريع مغناطيسية قوية جدًا ، ومن الصعب على مغناطيس واحد أن يكون له مثل هذه المغناطيسية القوية. في هذه الحالة ، المغناطيسات والتجمعات المغناطيسية هي أفضل الحلول. على سبيل المثال ، في الحياة الواقعية ، من الصعب علينا إنتاج مغناطيس واحد باستخدام 14000 جاوس (1.4 تسلا). ولكن يمكننا الوصول إليه بسهولة باستخدام مجموعات مغناطيسية (مغناطيس + مغناطيس) ، مثل هالباخ.

ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا له أيضًا عيب يتمثل في أن شدة المجال المغناطيسي لمثل هذه التجمعات ستضعف بعد بضع سنوات.

حماية المغناطيس جيدًا (مغناطيس + مادة غير مغناطيسية)

كما تعلم ، فإن المغناطيسات هشة للغاية ، والتي يمكن أن تطيل وقت عمل المغناطيس. غالبًا ما يتم إعادة استخدام بعض المنتجات ، ولكن نظرًا لقوة الشفط المفرطة ، فإنها ستتعرض لصدمة ميكانيكية كبيرة أثناء كل استخدام ، مما قد يتسبب في تلف المغناطيس أو تلف الطلاء. في حالة تلف المغناطيس ، فإنه سيؤدي مباشرة إلى درجة معينة من إضعاف المجال المغناطيسي أو قوة الجاذبية. في حالة تلف الطلاء ، سوف يتسبب في صدأ المغناطيس ، وسيصبح المجال المغناطيسي أصغر بعد فترة من الزمن. لذلك ، من الضروري حماية المغناطيس بمواد مختلفة وفقًا لمتطلبات الاستخدام الفعلي.

1.6T صفيف هالباخ

قوة جمعيات المغناطيس

المغناطيس ، عندما يقترن بمغناطيسات أو فولاذ آخر ، سوف يولد قوة مغناطيسية أعلى. لأنهم يشكلون دائرة مغناطيسية. أشهر مجموعة مغناطيسية هي مجموعة Halbach ، والتي يمكن أن تصل بسهولة إلى 1T أو أعلى. وقد أنتجنا 1.47T Halbach و 1.4T أسطوانة مغناطيسية. يصعب تحقيق هذه القوة المغناطيسية بمغناطيس واحد.

يمكن للمصنعين المتمرسين تركيز المجال المغناطيسي على المنطقة التي يحتاجها الضيوف وفقًا لاحتياجات الضيوف. ويتأثر حجم المجال المغناطيسي بفجوة الهواء والطلاء.

كيف تجد مصنعا للتجمعات المغناطيسية المخصصة؟

حتى الكثير من رواد الأعمال لديهم المزيد من الصبر والمثابرة للعثور على الشريك المثالي لمشروعهم. لكنهم ما زالوا يشعرون بالإحباط عندما يصطدمون بجدار من الطوب أو برأس ميت عندما يخصصون مجموعات مغناطيسية. هنا نود أن نطلعك على بعض العوامل التي يجب أخذها في الاعتبار ، من أجل مساعدتك في العثور على مورد جيد:

* دعم التصميم

الكثير من رواد الأعمال ليس لديهم خبراء تصنيع ، وهذا يعني أنه يجب على الموردين تقديم بعض الاقتراحات المهنية حول قابلية تصنيع مشروعك. أو يمتلك المصنع مصممين ذوي خبرة يعرفون المغناطيس والدوائر المغناطيسية جيدًا ويمكنهم إنشاء تصميم فردي وفقًا لإرشادات العميل.

* قدرات التصنيع

القدرة التصنيعية هي قدرة الشركة على إنتاج منتج. لكن هذا لا يعني فقط أن الآلات. يتضمن الوثائق والإجراءات القياسية اللازمة لتحقيق الطاقة الإنتاجية.

انظر بنفسك وقم بزيارة أرض المصنع إن أمكن.

*غواياكيل، الاكوادور

تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن الشركة المصنعة للتجميع المغناطيسي لا توفر مواد ذات جودة متدنية وذات جودة رديئة. للتأكد من عدم حدوث ذلك ، ابحث في تاريخ a قبل اختيارهم.

إذا تم الاعتراف بالمورد لمنتجات عالية الجودة ، فيمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أنه سيقدم منتجات موثوقة.

مغناطيس دبوس دفع الاكريليك

مغناطيس دبوس دفع أكريليك

هل يمكنني تركيب التجميعات المغناطيسية؟

لا ، نحن لا نوصي الأشخاص باستخدام التجميعات المغناطيسية بأنفسهم. هناك الكثير من المخاطر في الإنتاج.

خطر على التجميع

يمكن أن ينكسر المغناطيس أو ينكسر عند تجميعه إذا لم يتم التعامل معه بشكل صحيح. هذا يقلل من القوة المغناطيسية. قد يصاب العامل بسبب الحطام المتطاير. لذلك من المهم معرفة كيفية تجميع المكونات بأمان ، الأمر الذي يتطلب عمالة ماهرة.

مخاطر التكلفة

تتطلب المغناطيسات المختلفة مغناطيسات مختلفة. إذا فهمت أداء المغناطيس وشرائه مباشرة ، فمن المرجح أنك ستتخلى عن استخدامه لأن التأثير ليس جيدًا. الآن يستمر سعر الأرض النادرة ، المادة الخام الرئيسية للمغناطيس ، في الارتفاع ، مما أدى إلى ارتفاع أسعار المغناطيس. إذا تم شراء نفس العنصر بشكل متكرر ، فإن تكلفة العنصر مرتفعة للغاية. حتى إذا كنت لا تهتم بتكلفة المغناطيس ، فإن تكلفة الوقت مرتفعة. لأن المغناطيس يتم إنتاجه بشكل عام في 20-40 يومًا ، وفي كثير من الحالات ، يتطلب إنتاج التجميعات المغناطيسية (مغناطيس + مغناطيس) تركيبات ، ويتطلب تصميم وإنتاج التركيبات خبرة إنتاج غنية. خلاف ذلك ، لن تفشل الرقصة المنتجة في المساعدة في إنتاج المكون فحسب ، بل قد تتسبب أيضًا في التصاق المغناطيس ببعضه والتسبب في تلفه.

ما هي منتجات التجميعات المغناطيسية؟

مغناطيس الصيد

مجموعة هالباخ

مغناطيس اللحام

ارسيليك دفع دبوس المغناطيس

اقتران المغناطيسي

مغناطيس مغلف بالمطاط

طبل مغناطيسي

Custom Magnetic Assemblies

What are custom magnetic assemblies?

Custom magnetic assembly refers to the goal of using permanent magnets with other materials to create a stronger magnetic field or make the magnet easier to use according to the needs of your project.

What material can be used in magnetic assemblies?

There are many materials available. Permanent magnets such as NdFeB magnets and other material components such as metal, stainless steel, plastic, rubber, tape, wood, etc.

magnetic assemblies

The advantage of the magnetic assembly.

There are two types of magnetic assemblies:Magnet + magnet,Magnet + non-magnetic material. They have different advantages:

Enhanced magnetic strength (Magnet + magnet)

Some projects require very strong magnetism, and it is difficult for a single magnet to have such a strong magnetism. In this case, magnets and magnetic assemblies of magnets are the best solutions. For example, in real life, it is difficult for us to produce a single magnet with 14000 Gauss (1.4 Tesla). But we can easily reach it with magnetic assemblies (magnet + magnet), like Halbach.

However, this also has the disadvantage that the magnetic field strength of such assemblies will weaken after a few years.

Protect the magnet well (Magnet + non-magnetic material)

As you know magnets are very fragile, which can prolong the working time of the magnet. Some products are often reused, but due to the excessive suction force, they will be subjected to a great mechanical shock during each use, which may cause damage to the magnet or damage to the coating. If the magnet is damaged, it will directly lead to a certain degree of weakening of the magnetic field or attractive force. If the coating is damaged, it will cause the magnet to rust, and the magnetic field will become smaller after a period of time. Therefore, it is necessary to protect the magnet with different materials according to the actual use requirements.

1.6T Halbach Array

Strength of Magnet Assemblies

Magnets, when combined with other magnets or steel, will generate higher magnetic force. Because they form a magnetic circuit. The most famous magnetic assembly is Halbach array, which can easily reach 1T or even higher. And we have produced 1.47T Halbach and 1.4T magnetic roller. Such a magnetic strength is difficult to achieve with a single magnet.

Experienced manufacturers can focus the magnetic field to the area that the guests need according to the needs of the guests. And the magnitude of the magnetic field is affected by the air gap and the coating.

How to find a manufacturer for custom magnetic assemblies?

Even lots of entrepreneurs have more patience and perseverance to find a perfect partner for their project. But they still get frustrated when hit a brick wall or dead head when they custom magnetic assemblies. Here we would like to share you some factors that should be consider, in order to help you find a good supplier:

*Design Support

Lots of entrepreneurs do not have manufacturing experts, that means suppliers should advise some professional suggestions on the manufacturability of your project. Or manufacturer have experienced designers who know magnet and magnetic circuit well and can create an individual design according to the customer’s guidelines.

*Manufacturing Capabilities

Manufacturing capability is the ability of a company to produce a product. But this doesn’t just mean that machines. It includes the documentation and standard procedures needed to achieve production capacity.

See for yourself and visit the factory floor if possible.

*Quality Management Systems

Need make sure that the magnetic assembly manufacturer does not provide substandard and poor-quality materials. To ensure that this does not happen, look through the history of a before choosing them.

If the supplier is recognized for good quality products, then you can rest assured that they would offer reliable products.

Acrylic Push Pin Magnets

ACRYLIC PUSH PIN MAGNETS

Can I DIY the magnetic assemblies?

No. We do not recommend people DIY the magnetic assemblies by themselves. There are too many risks in the production.

Risk to Assembly

Magnets can shatter or break when assembled if not handled properly. This reduces the magnetic force. The operator may be injured by flying debris. It is therefore important to know how to assemble components safely, which requires skilled workers.

Cost risk

Different magnets require different magnets. If you understand the performance of the magnet and purchase it directly, you will most likely give up using it because the effect is not good. Now the price of rare earth, the main raw material of magnets, continues to rise, resulting in the rising price of magnets. If the same item is purchased repeatedly, the cost of the item is very high. Even if you don’t care about the cost of magnets, the time cost is high. Because a magnet is generally produced in 20-40 days.In many cases, the production of magnetic assemblies (magnets + magnets) requires fixtures, and the design and production of fixtures require rich production experience. Otherwise, the produced jig will not only fail to help the production of the component but may also cause the magnets to stick together and cause damage.

What are the products of magnetic assemblies?

Fishing magnet

Halbach array

welding magnet

Arcylic push pin magnet

magnetic coupling

Rubber Coated Magnets

magnetic drum