مغناطيس مدعوم لاصق

توفر مغناطيساتنا ذاتية اللصق عالية الجودة كفاءة سهلة وآمنة للإصلاحات الدقيقة والسريعة أيضًا داخل شاشات البيع بالتجزئة وأيضًا إصلاح الأعمال الفنية داخل السكن. تتوفر العناصر المغناطيسية ذاتية اللصق الخاصة بنا في الواقع في مجموعة متنوعة من القياسات بالإضافة إلى أخذ نقاط القوة لتناسب العديد من البرامج.

مصنوعة من أقوى عنصر مغناطيسي في العالم ، مغناطيس قرص النيوديميوم النقي لدينا قوي بشكل لا يصدق. مغناطيسنا محمي بطبقة مقاومة للتآكل من النيكل والنحاس والنيكل وغيرها من الطلاءات لتوفير حماية عالية الجودة لا تصدأ أو تخدش.
تعمل هذه الأقراص المغناطيسية الرفيعة بشكل رائع مثل مغناطيس الثلاجة القوي ، والفنون والحرف اليدوية ، ومشاريع DIY ، وعلب التوابل المعلقة ، والصور ، واللوحات البيضاء ، والأدوات في المرآب ، أو دروس العلوم.

إذا كنت تستخدم مغناطيسًا ذاتي اللصق لرسم مساحة سطح فولاذية فأنت بأمان مع أي من القطبين ، فهي في الواقع متطابقة في القدرة على التحمل. بغض النظر عن المغناطيس الذي يحتوي على 3M أو غراء العلامة التجارية الأخرى ، فإن منتجاتنا ذاتية اللصق مزودة جميعًا بمادة لاصقة فائقة ، لذلك لن تخذلك.

توفر المادة اللاصقة الموجودة على المغناطيس تقنية عملية لتثبيت المغناطيس على مساحة السطح. ولكن غالبًا ما يكون هناك سؤال حول القطبية التي أحتاجها لطلبي. القاعدة هي أنه إذا كنت تستخدم مغناطيس التقشير والعصا لجذب سطح صلب ، يمكنك ببساطة اختيار عدم التفضيل ؛ ولكن إذا كنت تخطط لاستخدام هذه المغناطيسات لجذب بعضها البعض ، فأنت بحاجة إلى اختيار نصف طلبك ليكون قطبًا شماليًا والنصف الآخر من طلبك ليكون قطبًا جنوبيًا ؛ إذا كنت تنوي استخدام هذا المغناطيس لجذب المغناطيس الخاص بك ، فيجب عليك استخدام القطب المعاكس لمطابقة كل منهم.

ويمكنك بسهولة الحصول على التعليقات من أمازون:

* لقد اشتريت هاتين العصا على الجزء الخلفي من مكبر صوت Bluetooth

* استخدمها لتثبيت كاميرا الأمان على سطح معدني.

* لقد حصلت على هذه لتركيبات فتاحة الزجاجات التي صنعتها لالتقاط القبعات.

* استخدمنا واحدًا للالتزام بالجزء الخلفي من مؤقت المطبخ الذي نحتفظ به على ثلاجة. يحمل عظيم.

* لقد استخدمت هذه على الأبواب الأنبوبية Fab Fours الخاصة بي في Jeep Gladiator مع خطوات هندسة الانزلاق الصخري. تعمل هذه المغناطيسات على تنشيط مفتاح mag الخاص بي حتى تغلق خطواتي وأبواب الجيب الخاصة بي.

* كنت بحاجة إلى هذه المغناطيسات لتثبيت علم حديقتي لأسفل ومنعها من التطاير حول العمود. لقد وضعت ثلاثة أزواج من هذه المغناطيسات في الجزء السفلي وهي مثالية.

مغناطيس مدعوم لاصق

Adhesive Backed Magnets

Our high-quality self-adhesive magnets provide ease and safe efficiency for subtle and also quick and easy repairings within retail screens and also fixing artwork within the residence. Our self-adhesive magnetics are actually available in a variety of measurements as well as take strengths to suit many programs.

Made from the world’s strongest magnetic element, our pure neodymium disc magnets are incredibly powerful. Our magnets are protected with a corrosion-resistant Ni-Cu-Ni (Nickel-Copper-Nickel) coating and other coatings to create high-quality protection that doesn’t rust or scratch.
These thin magnetic discs work great as strong refrigerator magnets, arts and crafts, DIY projects, hanging spice jars, pictures, whiteboards, tools in the garage, or science classro

If you are making use of self-adhesive magnets to draw into a steel surface area you are safe with either polarity, they are actually identical in stamina. No matter the magnet with 3M or other brand glue, our self-adhesive products are all provided with superior adhesive, so they won’t let you down.

The adhesive on magnetic supplies a practical technique to fix the magnet onto a surface area. But most often there is a question about which polarity I need for my application. The rule is if you use these peel and stick magnets to attract to a steel surface, you can simply choose no preference; but if you are planning to use these magnets to attract to each other, you need to choose half of your order to be north pole and the rest half of your order to be south pole; if you intend to use this magnet to attract your own magnet, you have to use the opposite pole to match all of them up.

And you can easily get feedbacks from Amazon:

*I bought these two sticks on the back of a Bluetooth speaker

*Used these to hold a security camera to a metal surface.

*I got these for the bottle opener fixtures I made to catch the caps.

*We used one to adhere to the back of a kitchen timer that we keep on the refrigerator. Holds great.

*I used these on my Fab Fours tube doors for my Jeep Gladiator with rockslide engineering steps. These magnets activate my mag switch so my steps close with my Jeep doors off.

*I needed these magnets to hold my garden flag down and keep it from whipping up around the pole. I put three pairs of these magnets across the bottom and it’s perfect.

Adhesive Backed Magnets