ما نتحدث عنه هو المغناطيس المخصص والمغناطيس التقليدي هو المغناطيس في اليوم ، وليس المغناطيس الصناعي.

عندما تم إدخال المغناطيس لأول مرة ، ظهر في أشكال وأحجام معينة وفقًا لنقاط القوة والضعف والاستخدامات. كانت هذه هي المغناطيسات التقليدية مثل مغناطيس القضيب ، حدوة الحصان وما إلى ذلك والتي كانت تستخدم في مهام مختلفة في حياتنا اليومية. مع التغيير في التكنولوجيا ، تم اكتشاف أشياء جديدة مثل المغناطيس المخصص ، أي المغناطيس المصنوع شخصيًا. في هذه المقالة سوف نتحدث عن كل من المغناطيس المصنوع حسب الطلب والتقليدي من خلال مناقشة الاختلافات:

  1. الأهداف: هناك دائمًا هدف أو هدف لإنشاء شيء ما ، وبالتالي عندما تم صنع هذه المغناطيسات كان لديهم هدف.
  • المغناطيس المخصص: عندما يتم تخصيص كائن ، يتم إنشاؤه بشكل عام لمناسبة أو حدث ويتم مع فكرة في الاعتبار. تم تصميمه ثم إنشائه وفقًا لذلك بمزامنة مناسبة مع كل شيء آخر ، مثل المواد أو الألوان
  • المغناطيس التقليدي: تُصنع المغناطيسات التقليدية كل يوم تقريبًا بنفس المكونات ونفس المهمة التي يتم استخدامها لسنوات حتى الآن. تظل أهداف هذه المغناطيسات ثابتة ولا تتغير وفقًا للمتطلبات.
  1. الأشغال المنزلية: في حياتنا اليومية نحتاج إلى مغناطيس في العديد من العمليات وأدواتها. الآن ، بالنسبة للمغناطيسات المختلفة ، تتخصص الأعمال المختلفة:
  • المغناطيس المخصص: تُستخدم هذه في لصق العناصر على الثلاجة أو استخدامها كوزن ورق جميل. يمكن استخدامها أيضًا لإهداء شخص ما خلال موسم الأعياد. يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء هذه لإنشاء رقم أو لوحات تحمل أسماء لمنزلك.
  • المغناطيس التقليدي: تستخدم هذه المغناطيسات عمومًا في المعدات أو الأدوات للأعمال المنزلية وليس الزخرفة. هذه مغناطيسات قوية جدًا مع تركيز ثابت للمجالات المغناطيسية وبالتالي يمكن استخدامها في كل مكان.
  1. الجودة: أثناء قيامك بمقارنة هذين النوعين من المغناطيس ، هناك اختلاف كبير جدًا بينهما يتعلق بالجودة.
  • المغناطيس المخصص: يتم تصنيع المغناطيسات المخصصة من نقطة الصفر مع مراعاة الاحتياجات المختلفة للعميل. الآن ، يتم عرض جميع العينات على العميل ثم يتم إنشاء منتج نهائي بحيث يمكن تحديد الجودة من خلال ميزانيتهم.
  • المغناطيس التقليدي: يتم تحديد جودة المغناطيس التقليدي مسبقًا. لن يقوم أحد بإعادة حساب التكوين لتغيير الجودة ؛ كان الغرض منه في الاعتبار. لذلك ، تظل جودة المغناطيسات التقليدية ثابتة بمرور الوقت ولكنها تتحسن عند تغيير المادة أو ترقيتها.
  1. قوة: على غرار تأهيل قوة هذه المغناطيسات يعتمد تمامًا على ما يتكون منها:
  • المغناطيس المخصص: تكون قوة هذه المغناطيسات عمومًا في الجانب السفلي نظرًا لأنها مصنوعة في الغالب لأغراض ترويجية أو تزيين.
  • المغناطيس التقليدي: في هذه الحالة ، تكون قوة المغناطيس هي كل شيء نظرًا لأنها تستخدم بشكل أساسي للأدوات والمعدات والوظائف الصعبة الأخرى. يحافظ التركيب على قوة المغناطيس عن طريق فحص المجالات المغناطيسية وما إذا كانت منتجة بشكل صحيح.

هذه بعض المقارنات الرئيسية بين هذين المغناطيسين. يمكن للمرء دائمًا اختيار الشخص المفضل لوظيفته من خلال النظر في هذه النقاط. تذكر أنه لا يمكن قياس أي شيء بالعين المجردة ، لذا تحقق دائمًا عند الشراء.

4 Major Different Customized Magnets vs Traditional Magnets

What we talk about customized magnet and the traditional magnet is the magnet in the daily, not the industrial magnet.

When magnets were first introduced they came in certain shapes and sizes according to their strengths, weaknesses, and uses. These were the traditional magnets i.e. bar magnets, horseshoe etc. which were used for different tasks in our everyday lives. With the change in technology, new things were discovered such as custom magnets i.e. magnets that are personally made. In this article we will talk about both the custom made and the traditional magnets by discussing the differences:

 

  1. Goals: There is always an aim or a goal for creating something and thus when these magnets were made they had a goal.

 

  • Customised Magnet: When an object is customized it is generally created for an occasion or an event and is done with an idea in mind. It is designed and then created accordingly with proper sync with everything else i.e. the material or colors
  • Traditional Magnet: Traditional magnets are made almost every day with the same ingredients and for the same task they are used for years now. The goals for these magnets remain constant and don’t change according to requirement.

 

  1. Household Works: In our everyday lives we need magnets in many operations and their tools. Now, for the different magnets different works are specialized:

 

  • Customised Magnet: These are used for sticking up items on your fridge or using them as a beautiful paperweight. They can be also used for gifting someone during a festive season. You can also create these to make the number or nameplates for your house.
  • Traditional Magnet: These magnets are generally used in equipment or tools for household works and not decoration. These are very strong magnets with a constant concentration of magnetic fields and thus they can be used everywhere.

 

  1. Quality: While you are comparing these two types of magnets, one very big difference between the both is about the quality.

 

  • Customised Magnet: The customized magnets are made from the scratch by keeping in mind the various needs of the customer. Now, the customer is shown all the samples and then a final product is created so the quality can be decided by them within their budget.
  • Traditional Magnet: The quality of a traditional magnet is pre-decided. No one is going to re-calculate the composition for changing the quality; it was made with a purpose in mind. So, the quality of the traditional magnets remains constant over the time but get better when the material is changed or upgraded.
  1. Strength: Similar to qualify the strength of these magnets completely depends on what it is made of:

 

  • Customised Magnet: The strength of these magnets are generally on the lower side since they are made mostly for promotional or decoration purposes.
  • Traditional Magnet: In this case, the strength of the magnet is everything since they are mainly used for tools, equipment, and other harder jobs. The composition maintains the strength of the magnet by checking the magnetic fields and if they are produced properly.

These are some of the major comparisons between these two magnets. One can always choose the one preferred for their job by looking at these points. Remember nothing can be measured with naked eyes so always check when you are purchasing.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply